As business and community leaders, we are proud advocates of SPARK’s mission. As board members, we support the organization’s pursuit of open-source economic development and its engagement in regional and statewide collaboration with public, private, and non-profit partners to advance the Ann Arbor region, southeast Michigan, the State of Michigan, and the nation.

2024 – 2025 Ann Arbor SPARK Board of Directors

Dr. Rose Bellanca
Washtenaw Community College

Tiffany Ford (Secretary)
President and CEO
University of Michigan Credit Union

Leigh R. Greden
Chief of Staff
Eastern Michigan University

Jeff Hauptman
Oxford Companies

Chris Kolb
Vice President, Government Relations
University of Michigan

Mark LePage, MD, MBA
SVP Medical Groups and Ambulatory Strategy
Trinity Health

Marcy Marshall
Chief Financial Officer
Arboretum Ventures

John McLaughlin
Senior Director, Ann Arbor Site Leader
KLA Corporation

Paul Roney
Domino’s Farms

Kelly Sexton (Vice Chair)
Associate Vice President for Research
University of Michigan Innovation Partnerships

Janelle Smith
Howell Chamber of Commerce

Brenda Stumbo
Ypsilanti Township

Robert Young
Group Vice President, Purchasing
Toyota Motor North America

Gregory Dill
County Administrator
Washtenaw County

Patti Glaza
Executive Vice President, Venture and Managing Director
Invest Detroit

Mandy Grewal Ph.D.
Pittsfield Charter Township

Justin Hodge
Washtenaw County

Paul Krutko
President and CEO
Ann Arbor SPARK

Lon Lowen
Associate Vice President, Engineering

Timothy G. Marshall
President and CEO
Bank of Ann Arbor

David Parsigian (Immediate Past Chair)
Co-Managing Partner
Honigman LLP

David Ruud (Chair)
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
DTE Energy

Chris Sing

David Snodgrass (Treasurer)
President & CEO
Lake Trust Credit Union

Simon Whitelocke
Vice President ITC Holdings Corp. and President
ITC Michigan Corp.