1. 2.3.

Ann Arbor Spark

November 8, 2018

Talent Search and Recruitment Experts in the Ann Arbor Region

The following local recruiters are interested in connecting with talent in their specialty areas. Please contact them directly.

 

Amy Cell Talent 

Contact: Amy Cell, Amy@AmyCellTalent.com


Batton Technical, Inc. 

Specialty Areas: Engineering, Manufacturing, Administrative, and Information Technology

Contact: Amy Milligan, amilligan@battoninc.com


DHR International 

Contact: Patricia Binkley, pbinkley@dhrinternational.com, Life Science Practice Leader


Disher

Specialty Areas: Electronic, Manufacturing, Software, Product Development Engineering

Contact: Allison Ives, Allison.Ives@disher.com


GDI Infotech

Specialty Areas: Information Technology and Business Professionals

Contact: Swatee Kulkarni, swatee@gdii.com


Kelly Scientific 

Specialty Areas: Scientific Staffing in all industries

Contact: Mamie Denton, Mamie_Denton@kellyscientific.com


Korn/Ferry International

Specialty Areas: Industrial, Innovation, Private Equity, Not-for-Profit

Contact: Boyd Falconer, boyd.falconer@kornferry.com


Malace & Associates

Specialty Areas: Information Technology & Engineering

Contact: Gary Gozdor, ggozdor@malacehrsolutions.com


Management Business Solutions

Specialty Areas: Accounting, Finance, HR

Contact: Floriza Genautis, floriza@mgmtbsolutions.com


Management Recruiters (MRI Detroit/Farmington Hills)

Specialty Areas: Automotive – Engineers & Sales Engineers

Contact: Debra Lawson debra@mridetroit.com


Manpower, Inc, of SE Michigan

Specialty Areas: Manufacturing, Healthcare, Administrative

Contact: Bryan Elias, BElias@manpowermi.com


Office Team

Specialty Areas: Administrative

Contact: Harold Messmer, Harold.messmer@officeteam.com


Stout Systems

Specialty Areas: Information Technology & Software Development

Contact: Bob Hoffman, bob@stoutsystems.com


Techstaff of Michigan 

Specialty Areas: Engineering  & Information Technology

Contact: Brad Porter, brad@techstaffmi.com


Variant Partners

Specialty Areas: Engineering, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Accounting/Finance/Administrative, IT, Energy

Contact: David Sarafa, david.sarafa@vpartners.com


WebZion

Specialty Areas: Information Technology

Contact: Yvonne Pitts, Yvonne.pitts@webzion.com


Wolverine Technical Staffing

Specialty Areas: Information Technology and Software Development

Contact: Scott Fitzgerald, scott@wolverinetech.com


Yochana

Contact: Jackie Bermudez, jackieb@Yochana.com