Copyright 2022 SPARK

The following local recruiters are interested in connecting with talent in their specialty areas. Please contact them directly.

EXPERTCONTACT INFO
Amy Cell TalentAmy Cell
Amy@AmyCellTalent.com 
The Andrews GroupKaren F. Andrews
karen@karenandrewsgroup.com
Aerotek
Specialty Area: Technical/Engineering
Staffing form
Batton Technical, Inc.
Specialty Areas: Engineering, Manufacturing, Administrative, and Information Technology
Amy Milligan
amilligan@battoninc.com
DHR InternationalPatricia Binkley, Life Science Practice Leader
pbinkley@dhrinternational.com
GDI Infotech
Specialty Areas: Information Technology and Business Professionals
Swatee Kulkarni
swatee@gdii.com
HireArt
Specialty Areas: Mobility and Autonomous Vehicles
https://calendly.com/hireart https://www.hireart.com/employer 
Kelly Scientific
Specialty Areas: Scientific Staffing in all industries
Staffing form
Korn/Ferry International
Specialty Areas: Industrial, Innovation, Private Equity, Not-for-Profit
Staffing form
Malace & Associates
Specialty Areas: automotive, manufacturing, logistics, facilities management, healthcare, and education
Staffing form
Management Business Solutions
Specialty Areas: Accounting, Finance, HR
Floriza Genautis
floriza@mgmtbsolutions.com
Management Recruiters (MRI Detroit/Farmington Hills)
Specialty Areas: Automotive – Engineers & Sales Engineers
Debra Lawson
debra@mridetroit.com
Manpower, Inc, of SE Michigan
Specialty Areas: Manufacturing, Healthcare, Administrative
Bryan Elias
BElias@manpowermi.com 
Michigan Works! SoutheastShamar Herron
sherron@mwse.org
Office Team
Specialty Areas: Administrative
Staffing form
Stout Systems
Specialty Areas: Information Technology & Software Development
Staffing form
Techstaff of Michigan 
Specialty Areas: Engineering  & Information Technology
Staffing form
Variant Partners
Specialty Areas: Engineering, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Accounting/Finance/Administrative, IT, Energy
David Sarafa
david.sarafa@vpartners.com
Vision
IT Specialty Areas: Information Technology
Cindy Swiantek
cswiantek@visionit.com
WebZion
Specialty Areas: Information Technology
Yvonne Pitts
Yvonne.pitts@webzion.com
Wolverine Technical Staffing
Specialty Areas: Information Technology and Software Development
Staffing form
YochanaStaffing form