Copyright 2024 SPARK
UMCU logo

The University of Michigan Credit Union (UMCU) is a member-owned, not-for-profit cooperative. Its purpose is to amaze UMCU members, the community, and its team by working together for shared success. UMCU is the only credit union headquartered in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Since it was established in 1954, UMCU has grown to more than 100,000 members and more than $1 billion in assets. With eight branches in Ann Arbor, one in Ypsilanti, a branch in Dearborn, and three branches in Flint, UMCU serves the financial needs of the University of Michigan, Eastern Michigan University, Washtenaw Community College, and the surrounding communities.

Become a Spark Client

The first step towards SPARK entrepreneurial services is filling out a client intake application.