Copyright 2023 SPARK

Ann Arbor SPARK provides valuable and innovative services to our stakeholders and customers, helping meet their challenges in an accelerating dynamic and volatile global economy. As business and community leaders, we are proud advocates of SPARK’s mission. As board members, we support the organization’s pursuit of open source economic development and its engagement in regional and statewide collaboration with public, private, and non-profit partners to advance the Ann Arbor region, southeast Michigan, the State of Michigan, and the nation.

Board of Directors

David Parsigian (Chair)
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

David Ruud (Vice Chair)
DTE Energy

David Snodgrass (Treasurer)
Lake Trust Credit Union

Dr. Rose Bellanca (Secretary)
Washtenaw Community College

Cynthia Wilbanks (Past Chair)
University of Michigan

Mike Archinal
Genoa Township Manager

Tom Crawford
City of Ann Arbor

Gregory Dill
Washtenaw County

Mara M. Farmer
Detroit West Region

Tiffany Ford
University of Michigan Credit Union

Leigh R. Greden
Eastern Michigan University

Mandy Grewal Ph.D.
Pittsfield Charter Township

Jeff Hauptman
Oxford Companies

Paul Krutko
Ann Arbor SPARK

Mark LePage
Integrated Health Associates (IHA)

Lon Lowen

Timothy G. Marshall
Bank of Ann Arbor

John McLaughlin
KLA Corporation

Sue Shink
Washtenaw County

Tim Petersen
Arboretum Ventures

Venkat (DV) Rao
Consumers Energy

Joanne Rau
Chelsea State Bank

Paul Roney
Domino’s Farms

Kelly Sexton
University of Michigan Office of Tech Transfer

Christine Sing

Brenda Stumbo
Ypsilanti Township

Mickey Swortzel
New Eagle

Matthew VanBesien
University Musical Society

Christina York

Robert Young
Toyota Technical Center