1. 2.3.

Ann Arbor Spark

July 23, 2021

2021-2022 Ann Arbor SPARK Board of Directors

David Ruud (Chair)
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
DTE Energy

Kelly Sexton (Vice Chair)
Associate Vice President for Research
University of Michigan Innovation Partnerships

David Snodgrass (Treasurer)
President & CEO
Lake Trust Credit Union

Tiffany Ford (Secretary)
President and CEO
University of Michigan Credit Union

David Parsigian (Immediate Past Chair)
Co-Managing Partner
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Mike Archinal
Township Manager
Genoa Township

Dr. Rose Bellanca
Washtenaw Community College

Gregory Dill
County Administrator
Washtenaw County

Milton Dohoney
City Administrator
City of Ann Arbor

Mara M. Farmer
Senior Vice President| Regional Manager
The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Leigh R. Greden
Attorney and Advisor to the
Eastern Michigan University

Mandy Grewal Ph.D.
Pittsfield Charter Township

Jeff Hauptman
Oxford Companies

Chris Kolb
Vice President Government Relations
University of Michigan

Paul Krutko
President and CEO
Ann Arbor SPARK

Mark LePage, MD, MBA
SVP Medical Groups and Ambulatory Strategy
Trinity Health

Lon Lowen
Associate Vice President, Engineering

Timothy G. Marshall
President and CEO
Bank of Ann Arbor

John McLaughlin
Senior Director, Ann Arbor Site Leader
KLA Corporation

Tim Petersen
Managing Partner
Arboretum Ventures

Venkat (DV) Rao
Senior Vice President| Strategy
Consumers Energy

Paul Roney
Domino’s Farms

Sue Shink
Washtenaw County

Chris Sing

Brenda Stumbo
Ypsilanti Township

Mickey Swortzel
New Eagle

Simon Whitelocke
Vice President ITC Holdings Corp. and President
ITC Michigan Corp.

David Wilhoit
President and CEO
Wacker Chemical

Christina York

Robert Young
Group Vice President, Purchasing
Toyota Motor North America